Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Windsor Dental Care

1155 S. Havana Street Suite 43

Aurora, CO 80012-4017

Change Location

Reviews for Windsor Dental Care

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

E C Sheffield had a dental cleaning and was extremely satisfied with the check-in staff and the hygienist that cared for me on Monday July 31, 2017, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Awesome! If I could give 6 stars I would! Very easy to relax and I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Friendly, professional staff. Susan is an excellent hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Everyone is very nice you don't feel intimidated at all ,the dental work was all very professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

This is a very nice office, everyone is always so friendly and helpful! The staff is very knowledgeable and you really feel like they want to help you! Nice, clean office and you always feel comfortable there. I highly recommend Windsor Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Such a great dental experience, everyone is so kind and helpful. Thank you Susan, Paige and Dr. Alani! Will definitely recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

was great everyone friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 30, 2017

Best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Front office staff and treatment team were all fantastic. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Best experience at a dentist office I've ever had, from the front office to the treatment and care my family has received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Expedient service and always courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 22, 2017

Been coming here for 5 years and every time I walk out smiling. Good people that really listen and take notes on how to remember you for next time. The personnel has changed a couple times but they have always had great replacements. Dentists make me sooo nervous, but the hygienist Susan is gentle and sweet and Dr Amani is always positive and kind. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Wonderful experience. I feel like they took the time to educate me on my dental health and issues and gave me confidence that their treatment is in my best interest. Best dental experience of my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

They are all fantastic, all of the staff is helpful and very professional. I love that they are so good with my 16 month old daughter. I would tell anyone to give them a try More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I've been a patient there for a number of years. Everyone is very caring, and since I have special needs, I appreciate the time they spend with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Went in for deep tissue cleaning and the hygienist was amazing. The doctor took the time to explain everything, take care of all my issues and everyone was so nice in the office. Definitely recommend Windsor Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I would recommend this office to everyone I know. Everyone is friendly, caring and very experienced. I can't say enough good things about the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

They are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Awesome team of individuals More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Dr. Alani did a great job filling in my abfractions. Quick and painless. I highly recommend this Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

AWESOME More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

I have been going to this dentist for the last 2 and a half years. The staff is friendly and genuinely interested in taking care of you. The facilities are clean and sanitary. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Professional and friendly staff. Very pleased with the service I received, and I would recommend this office to others looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 05, 2016

I've been a patient here for a couple years now and am finally getting around to leaving a review.  I had a deep cleaning this morning with Susan and was reminded yet again how much this team cares about your teeth and your comfort. She was fantastic at dealing with my anxiety and patient in explaining my treatment plan.  Dr. Alani has been also very patient and informative.  She is compassionate and a very good dentist to boot. The  admin staff has always been helpful and pleasant. This team really has been wonderful to work with and flexible when they didn't have to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Great service, personal attention and always with a smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I am very pleased with Windsor Dental the people there are so nice,they make you as comfortable and calm , while you are waiting,or having something done.I will recommend them to other people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr.Alloni, Cheryl, Susan, Svetlana are the best. Always thoughtful, friendly and professional. The front desk are always welcoming also. Great dental office. They take the care and time to do job perfectly the first time. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I hadn't been to the dentist in many years because of past experiences, and needless to say, I had 4 broken teeth that needed some series attention. I scheduled an appointment with hopes of getting a set of x-rays and a "plan of treatment". Dr. Alani and her staff not only did those things, they "squeezed" me in for two fillings in between patients and scheduled an appointment for me with an excellent oral surgeon to extract the 4 broken teeth. I am now all set to have a bridge put in as soon as the healing is complete. Never once did they offer a service that my insurance didn't cover and I never felt like they were "ripping" me off. I will continue to see Dr. Alani and recommend her and her entire staff to others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have always had a good experience at this Windsor Dental. I absolutely love everyone that works there. I would gladly and eagerly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

These guys are great! They get my highest recommendation. My dad needed dentures, these folks helped him for a fraction of what "his " dentist was going to charge him. He needed several repeat visits to get them adjusted to his liking and they fixed him up each time happily. Very happy with the whole experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Susan Booth did an amazing job with my cleaning and X-rays. She was very kind and showed compassion through every step. Cheryl DuPont and the front of the house team were very friendly and smiled every time I talked to them. Dr. Alani didn't make me wait around and gave great recommendations for my treatment plan. Thank you to everyone at Windsor Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ..  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Staff is very friendly, helpful answers all questions. Puts your mind at ease, is with you from beginning to end. Dr. Alani is wonderful, caring, attentive, very detailed makes sure you are taken care of you. She is very good with highly anxious and nervous patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I've never had so much fun at the dentist! The entire staff is excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great staff always friendly and really nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I have been to very many dentists for cleaning, checkups, and procedures over the years. Have had good experiences and nightmarish experiences. I had to have a deep cleaning ( past deep cleanings very uncomfortable), a filling, and a crown replaced with Windsor Dental Care. All the staff were friendly and professional. They were gentle as well. This was among one of my best dental experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 22, 2016

Susan Booth did an amazing job with my cleaning and X-rays. She was very kind and showed compassion through every step. Cheryl DuPont and the front of the house team were very friendly and smiled every time I talked to them. Dr. Alani didn't make me wait around and gave great recommendations for my treatment plan. Thank you to everyone at Windsor Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I must say, i had the best experience, with this dentist then any other dentist.. I will never go back to comfort dental. This is my knew dentist, they are friendly, they make you feel comfortable. I recommend that if you are looking for a dentist, they are the best. This is my first time writing a review for anyone, but i must say they are the best. I can now smile. I haven't smiled in a long time until now. Thank you so much.. I hope they get to read this. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2015

Dr. Alani is wonderful! She put veneers on my four front teeth and they turned out amazing! I get compliments on them everywhere I go! I had my wisdom teeth taken out by Dr. Justus, it wasn't nearly as terrifying as I thought it would be. All of the staff is extremely friendly and helpful! I was having trouble finding a dentist once I moved to Colorado and I drive almost 30-40 minutes just because I have had such a great experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2015

Great place!!! Thank you for taking care of me!! Great happy staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2015

Always been afraid of dentist!!!   Great service and happy people.  They know what they are doing.  I will recommend this please 100%.  So happy I found this place.  Thanks for a great painless service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2015

They text you to remind you of your appointment, and the dentist and oral hygienist are both very gentle and friendly.   I drive past several dentists to see them.  My teeth are in good shape.... Ha ha...I am a fuzzy shopper and I would recommend them anytime More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

I am a teacher in the area. I have high anxiety about going to the dentist. I have to say that everyone at the office was friendly and even sat down to discuss the insurance and costs I would be covering prior to the procedures. There was some confusion about some of the xrays I had done that werent covered, but the staff at this office was more than understanding and it was cleared up without any stress. They were simply awesome and I appreciated their help and understanding tremendously. I am finally having the work done that I needed to take care of a long time ago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2017

Had a great visit today! Everyone is so wonderful and having four fillings was quick and painless! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

I have been here for several years and the treatment is always with kindness and support. Since when is it easy to have your teeth tugged at. well worth traveling to aurora for. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very friendly and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Pros: Good specialists, and very helpful and friendly staff! The place is clean and tidy! Cons: They gave me a few estimations before the procedure. After the procedure, I got my final bill and payed the whole amount right away, then in 6 months I received another BILL, when I asked what is this bill for, they explained that what I paid for was just an ESTIMATE.Also, I found inconvenient the fact that they're closed on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Nice people and friendly More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I love Dr Alani. She is personable and gentle. A wonderful dentist and a nice person. Susan always does a great job and she answers all my questions. The girls at the front desk do a great job with the billing and scheduling. If you are looking for a great dentist office this is the place to go. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2010

had a bad tooth and these guys really took care of me. i'll be back More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.